Dishonored

emilly
Guys, It’s E3 time! There are A LOT of games which look  so so awesome. I guess I’m going to be constantly broke this year. But nevermind.

One trailer was especially amazing to me. Dishonored 2. I loved the first game already and I’m so excited for part two especially since Emily Kaldwin is going to be playable. Do yourself a favor and watch it now, please

I immediately wanted to draw Emily. So here’s some progress:

And finished!

Now go and play dishonored 1 if you haven't already.
Now go and play dishonored 1 if you haven’t already.
Leave a Reply

