Adventure Time, C’mon grab your friends

We’ll go to many distant laaaands.

I freaking love Adventure Time.
It’s beautifully weird and the characters are pretty cool, too.
Just recently Adventure Time started airing on a regular basis on free TV here in Germany and I am more than happy to be finally able to watch it daily and on a real television screen instead of my laptop’s display. I wanted to draw something fast and fun because I was in the mood and since my brother and me were singing the Adventure Time’s theme the whole day so I decided to go for Flame Princess

And we're done!
And we’re done!
One thought on “Adventure Time, C’mon grab your friends

Leave a Reply

